On Yeats

art

2015/01/img_2503.jpg

10 thoughts on “On Yeats

    1. I had an amazing vegas gurltrip, which i do consider my holidays, but i have been dirt sick before and after so it’s been a bit furstrating honestky, tomorrow i got ballet and fancy dinner and I dont even know how i’ll make it through them!

      Like

          1. It turned out better than I expected. I believe that I had a little too much Scotch yesterday, but survived to tell about it 😉 I have some new toys and continue to be off work for another 5 days, so I’m kind of relaxing and enjoying it.

            Liked by 1 person

Thoughts?

